Get Flash to see this player.

Sales Team

Alabama Division, Sales Team:

 

Bayou Concrete, LLC.

14312 Creosote Rd.
P.O. Box 3868  |  Gulfport, Mississippi 39505
Phone: (228) 868-1264  |   Fax: (228) 868-5581

 


 
                      

  Russell Simmons

Sales
Cell: 251-421-6003
    rsimmons@bayouconcretellc.com

 Walter Verneuille

Sales
Cell: 251-421-0724
wverneuille@bayouconcretellc.com

                       

 

Minimize
Mississippi Division, Sales Team:

            Bobby Dowdy
Commercial Sales
Cell: (228) 218-5020
bdowdy@bayouconcretellc.com
  


 Dale Ladner
Commercial Sales
Cell: (228) 860-0874
dladner@bayouconcretellc.com
  

   
           
Julie Bradley
Sales(Harrison & Hancock County)
Cell: (228) 861-9270
jbradley@bayouconcretellc.com
         

          
            Dixie Saksa
Sales(Jackson & East Harrison County)
Cell: 228-219-1688
dsaksa@bayouconcretellc.com
 

                   


Larry McCamon
Sales(Harrison/HancockJackson County)
Cell: 228-209-9827
lmccamon@bayouconcretellc.com
 

© 2017 Bayou Concrete, LLC. | Office: 228-868-1264 | Dispatch 228-868-4853 | Gulfport, MS 39503 | Login